Top
Need quotes from Skokie movers?

Get Mover Quotes

Get Mover Quotes

Looking for the best mover?

We've done the homework so you don't have to. Suggest Movers For Me No thanks, I'll search for movers myself.
Rfq mp modalclose

USA Moving & Storage Inc.

( 4.9 overall, based on 350 reviews)

Facebook Twitter Gplus
800-626-4474800-626-4474
7533 North Lincoln Ave
Skokie, IL 60076

USA Moving & Storage Inc. is a Chicago moving service company providing moving and storage services to consumers and businesses. Through innovation and experience, USA Moving & Storage moving company delivers a level of quality service that consistently meets our customer's needs and exceeds expectations. Our team of moving professionals work together to deliver moving solutions that meet your specific needs. To help make your move easy and convenient, ask for our 24 Hour service, 7 days a week at no additional cost.

MOVE DISTANCES

  • In state
  • Out of state

MOVING SERVICES

  • Full-Service Move
  • Moving Labor

SPECIALTY SERVICES

  • Corporate Relocation
  • Commercial/Business Moves
  • Pianos
  • Art & Antiques
  • Industrial Movers
  • Safes

Need to contact this mover about your shipment?

Contact this mover


Get at least 3 quotes for your move:

Check out more movers in Skokie

Moving Company Business Info

Number of Trucks 8
Warehouse Size 30000
In Business Since 1981

Is this mover licensed for your move?

Movers in the state of Illinois are required to have a valid ILCC state license for moves within Illinois. They are additionally required to have a valid USDOT license to operate across state lines.
Something wrong, out of date, or missing? Let us know
USDOT# Required for out-of-state moves 622007   Federal Complaint History >
IL license (ILCC#) Required ILCC 64325 Verify here >
Illinois Movers and Warehousemen's Association (IMAWA) Recommended MEMBER   Verify here >

USA Moving & Storage Inc. Reviews - 350


5 out of 5
Excellent moveby Debi H.

Stress free move with professional and experienced movers.

USA Moving & Storage Inc. Photo 1
USA Moving & Storage Inc.
Nov 09, 2016

Thank you for taking time to write the review, we are happy that you were satisfied with our service and we really appreciate your business

Jerry – USA Moving & Storage

5 out of 5
Professional, fast, caring, easy, positiveby Lucy B.

They were recommended to me and I can understand why. They took so much care with my belongings and even fixed some things like wonky chair legs. They covered all my furniture and protected the floors in my new home by using feet protective pads on my heavier pieces. They were efficient, kind and I would recommend them to anyone. Communication on all levels, before during and after the move, were clear and professional.

USA Moving & Storage Inc. Photo 1
USA Moving & Storage Inc.
Nov 08, 2016

Thank you for taking time to write the review, we are happy that you were satisfied with our service and we really appreciate your business

Jerry – USA Moving & Storage

5 out of 5
USA Moving & Storage Inc. Photo 1
USA Moving & Storage Inc.
Nov 08, 2016

Thank you for taking time to write the review, we are happy that you were satisfied with our service and we really appreciate your business

Jerry – USA Moving & Storage

5 out of 5
Perfect choice for our moveby Jenna C.

USA Moving and Storage was an excellent choice for our move. We needed a company that could store our belongings in between moves. The movers were extremely professional and hardworking. I appreciated that the office booked the same moving team for both the move to storage and then the move to our new home two months later. Amazingly despite multiple moves and storage nothing was broken, scratched, misplaced, ect... I thought the price was reasonable for the level of service provided. I really liked our moving team and the office staff was very prompt and professional as well. I would definitely use this company again.

USA Moving & Storage Inc. Photo 1
USA Moving & Storage Inc.
Nov 08, 2016

Thank you for taking time to write the review, we are happy that you were satisfied with our service and we really appreciate your business

Jerry – USA Moving & Storage

5 out of 5
Best moving companyby Heather F.

This is the fourth time I've used USA Moving and Storage and I will use them a fifth time, if needed in the future. Each and every time, everyone I interact with at the company are kind, helpful and efficient. The movers have always treated me and my belongings with respect and move in a timely manner. I can't say enough great things about this company. I highly recommend them!

USA Moving & Storage Inc. Photo 1
USA Moving & Storage Inc.
Nov 08, 2016

Thank you for taking time to write the review, we are happy that you were satisfied with our service and we really appreciate your business

Jerry – USA Moving & Storage

5 out of 5
On time, Fast, Exactly as Quotedby April H.

They showed up on time. They moved shockingly fast even up and down the stairs. And they charged me a little less than what they quoted. No muss, no fuss, which is exactly how I like my moves to go.

USA Moving & Storage Inc. Photo 1
USA Moving & Storage Inc.
Nov 07, 2016

Thank you for taking time to write the review, we are happy that you were satisfied with our service and we really appreciate your business

Jerry – USA Moving & Storage

5 out of 5
professional and affordableby Don G.

Courteous crew, did what they said and charged only what they quoted.

USA Moving & Storage Inc. Photo 1
USA Moving & Storage Inc.
Nov 04, 2016

Thank you for taking time to write the review, we are happy that you were satisfied with our service and we really appreciate your business

Jerry – USA Moving & Storage

5 out of 5
Smooth moves!by Lisa B.

The guys arrived right on time and were friendly and efficient. This is the second time we've used USA Moving and I highly recommend them to anyone!

USA Moving & Storage Inc. Photo 1
USA Moving & Storage Inc.
Nov 03, 2016

Thank you for taking time to write the review, we are happy that you were satisfied with our service and we really appreciate your business

Jerry – USA Moving & Storage

5 out of 5
Fantastic!by Elizabeth H. K.

The movers were incredibly professional. They listened (!!!) to what I was hoping for and carried out everything with the utmost care. I will definitely hire them again.

USA Moving & Storage Inc. Photo 1
USA Moving & Storage Inc.
Nov 03, 2016

Thank you for taking time to write the review, we are happy that you were satisfied with our service and we really appreciate your business

Jerry – USA Moving & Storage

5 out of 5
Excellent, fast serviceby Meghan W.

We've used USA moving a few times before and they made an adjustment to their schedule to accommodate our last minute call. Prompt, fast, friendly, professional. We couldn't be happier.

USA Moving & Storage Inc. Photo 1
USA Moving & Storage Inc.
Nov 03, 2016

Thank you for taking time to write the review, we are happy that you were satisfied with our service and we really appreciate your business

Jerry – USA Moving & Storage

 

Get Mover Quotes


Get Mover Quotes