Top
Need quotes from Romulus movers?

Get Mover Quotes

Get Mover Quotes

Looking for the best mover?

We've done the homework so you don't have to. Suggest Movers For Me No thanks, I'll search for movers myself.
Rfq mp modalclose

All Around Moving & Storage

( 4.9 overall, based on 25 reviews)

Facebook Twitter
734-941-2280734-941-2280
14715 Five M Center Dr
Romulus, MI 48174

We take pride in a job well-done, and our moving company is available to help you relocate your home, office, apartment, or even your industrial facility. Our approach to relocation solutions involves taking an interest in our customers’ unique needs; therefore, we take the time to get to know our Romulus customers like family.

We even offer specialized movers in Ann Arbor, Bloomfield, Birmingham, Canton, Farmington Grosse Point, Northville, Novi, Plymouth, and Troy like antique furniture movers and piano movers.

MOVE DISTANCES

  • In state
  • Out of state
  • International

MOVING SERVICES

  • Full-Service Move
  • Moving Labor

SPECIALTY SERVICES

  • Corporate Relocation
  • Commercial/Business Moves
  • Pianos
  • Art & Antiques
  • Industrial Movers
  • Agent
  • Military/DOD Certified
  • Government/GSA

Need to contact this mover about your shipment?

Contact this mover


Get at least 3 quotes for your move:

Check out more movers in Romulus

Moving Company Business Info

Number of Trucks 6
Warehouse Size 15,000 sq. ft.
Business Type Agent for National Van Lines
Better Business Bureau Rating & Complaint History

Is this mover licensed for your move?

Movers in the state of Michigan are required to have a valid USDOT license and a Michigan state license (MPSC #) to operate legally within Michigan and across state lines.
Something wrong, out of date, or missing? Let us know
USDOT# Required 562547 (National Van Lines 76628)   Federal Complaint History >
MI license (MPSC#) Required L-20874 Verify here >
Michigan Movers Association (MMA) Recommended MEMBER   Verify here >

All Around Moving & Storage Reviews - 25


5 out of 5
Super move from Michiganby

We were very pleased with driver Obe and his crew. They were on time in Michigan, packed and loaded quickly, no damage to goods and delivered on time in Fla. Our pricing as quoted was a good price.
We would highly recommend All Around Moving and National Van Lines.
Thanks for a super move.
Mark & Lila Wetzel

All Around Moving & Storage Photo 1
All Around Moving & Storage
Feb 14, 2017

Hi Mark and Lila!

Thank you so much for your feedback. We love our driver, Ovi and his crew as well. We appreciate your business and if you have anything else that you need moving assistance with, please give us a call!

Hope you are settling in to your new home well, and you have a great new year.

The All Around Moving Team

5 out of 5
Craig, Mario, and Josh were an excellent team!!!!by

Craig, Mario, and Josh were superb!!! They called to let us know they were on their way the morning of our move, and arrived on time. As a team they took the time to follow and listen to what items were moving either to our basement or upstairs before our renovation project began.
They carefully packed our kitchen and wrapped our pictures and furniture pieces. Then they moved all of our items, furniture, and boxes, with great care!!! Our basement is very organized with space to move around and access all items. They were very nice, friendly, and professional.

We will ask to have them back when our renovation project is complete.
Thank you so much!!

All Around Moving & Storage Photo 1
All Around Moving & Storage
Jan 12, 2017

Susan,

Thank you so much for your feedback about one of our teams! We think that they're great as well. We appreciate your business and look forward to speaking with you soon.

All Around Moving

5 out of 5
Careful, professional, and well worth the price by

We had All Around Moving move us yesterday, and wanted to tell you that the team of Aaron, Craig and Tyler were OUTSTANDING. They made a stressful day go flawlessly. They were completely professional and considerate, and moved our stuff with great care. We will definitely recommend your team to any of our colleagues and friends who are planning a move. A big shout out to Craig, Aaron and Tyler - thank you guys for braving the bitter cold to get us moved in to our new home!

5 out of 5
Excellent moving teamby

Downsize from 4-bedrm to 2-bedrm house requires dumping furniture. Glad that the company provides junk-removal service with additional reasonable charge. That we could complete the move and dump in one trip.

The moving team (Ray, Gary, and Arron) showed up on time. Wasting no time, they immediately started doing their jobs. Efficiently and carefully loaded/unloaded our furniture and stuff into/from truck. They are very professional and easy to communicate with.

The company's moving crew and customer service were excellent. Would like to recommend this company to anyone who is looking for moving company.

All Around Moving & Storage Photo 1
All Around Moving & Storage
Dec 19, 2016

We are so glad that you got to experience All Around Moving, Inc. and had positive feedback about one of our teams. We value our drivers and crew members and love when we hear they are doing such a great job.

We appreciate the recommendation and review that you have submitted. If you have any other moving needs, please give us a call and we will be happy to help you!

Thanks again,

All Around Moving Team

5 out of 5
Highly recommended moving/storage company.by

Highly recommended moving company. They handled all personal belongings with care, and were very accommodating on storing our items for almost a month (with no complaints when we had to reschedule several times), before delivering 5 hours away. They showed up on time, and carefully unloaded and placed items throughout the home where we needed. The moving crew, and customer service were excellent, I would recommend to anyone looking for a moving company they can trust and depend on. Thank you All Around Moving! :-)

All Around Moving & Storage Photo 1
All Around Moving & Storage
Dec 02, 2016

Kiley,

What a great review! Thank you for your feedback. If you have any future work for us to do, please let us know. We would love to help!

Thanks,

All Around Moving

5 out of 5
Excellent experience. by

Excellent experience from the first phone call to the last box. Every price point was explained with no hidden cost. The moving team was prompt, professional and careful with my possessions. Dale and Jordan represented this company well. Will definitely use All Around again.

All Around Moving & Storage Photo 1
All Around Moving & Storage
Jul 12, 2016

Thank you, Mary! We appreciate your feedback and review. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Please let us know if you or any of you friends and family need any assistance with anything and we'll be happy to help!

5 out of 5
Fast Moveby

Gary and Ray were my movers and they did a fast and careful job of moving my things which were large and very heavy. My move was from 2nd floor apartment to a condo, one mile away. We were their first move of the day, they called to say they were on their way, and they were right on time. They even moved a heavy and very awkward leather sectional sofa to our basement for us, to make room for our other furniture. I like that this moving company takes credit cards, so convenient. I moved 5 years ago and the movers I hired back then only took a cashier's check, which was not convenient, as I was told after the move was completed. There was always great communication with the company, the website is awesome, and prices were the best around, that I found. The only 'negative' for me was the fuel charge, which was $94.00, which was also their hourly rate. I feel that was too expensive to charge for fuel driving from Romulus or Ann Arbor to Canton and then driving just one mile from apt to condo. Other than that, I am very happy and satisfied with their services and the move.

All Around Moving & Storage Photo 1
All Around Moving & Storage
May 26, 2016

Hi Kathy,

Thank you so much for your feedback and review. As you know, a lot of our business comes from referrals and reviews like yours so we do truly appreciate it! We take pride in our employees an our crew members and driver's show that in their work.

We do take credit cards, personal checks, cash, money order's, whatever is easiest for you for your convenience.

We always take our customers responses into consideration. The "fuel" charge also covers the equipment, the travel to and from the job-site, fuel, and truck fees so that there are no additional fee's charged for your move. This is a standard for all jobs within our service area.

We are competitive with all of the reputable competitors in the area and feel that being upfront about the additional fee's by rolling them into one standard hour has been the easiest way for our customer's to understand the additional fee's that apply with the job.

If you have any other services that we can help with, please let us know!

Thank you again,

All Around Moving

5 out of 5
Got the job done and in great timeby

The guys showed up on time and called ahead of time to let me know they were on their way. They were super easy to work with and very respectful. They even made good time getting to my new place - an hour away - in fact they beat me there! They were efficient and made great time with the move and I am happy!

All Around Moving & Storage Photo 1
All Around Moving & Storage
Apr 15, 2016

Candace,

We appreciate your review and we're glad that you had a great move and were willing to tell others about it! If you have any future business, please don't hesitate to call us. We can handle any job, big or small -- worldwide!

Thank you,

The All Around Team

5 out of 5
Job well done!by

Had 5 pieces of furniture to move from Grosse Pointe to Birmingham. Two of the items were tall glass bookshelves with glass sides and doors.

Kyle and Mario did a great job "overwrapping" for extra protection.
More concerned about our high quality Michigan roads but the guys did a great job and promptly delivered to my home. They moved some other furniture to the garage to make room for these new items.
Prompt, curteous, and professional.

I'd use them again for any in-town moves.

All Around Moving & Storage Photo 1
All Around Moving & Storage
Apr 21, 2015

Thank you Steve!

4 out of 5
Excellent!by

Kyle, Mario and Mike moved me and they were awesome!!! Right on time at 9:00am and wrapped every piece of furntiure as if they were taking care of their own. This was a temporary move for me and will be hiring this company and asking for these three to move me again!!!

All Around Moving & Storage Photo 1
All Around Moving & Storage
Apr 02, 2015

Thank you Adrienne!

 

Get Mover Quotes


Get Mover Quotes